Funktionäre

Funktionäre

Gerhard Erler
Obmann

gerhard.erler@gmx.at
0676/4004683
Anselm-Angerer-Straße 2/8, 4451 Garsten

Alfred Strasser
Ehrenobmann

alfred.strasser33@gmx.at
0676/9250433
Finkenweg 2, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr

Helmuth Wild
Obmann Stv.

office@elektrotechnik-wild.at
0676/848474740, 07252/48759
Wildbachstraße 3, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr

Josef Schmidbauer
Sektionsleiter

jo.schmidbauer@a1.net
0664/75102290
Dambergsiedlung 13, 4400 St. Ulrich

Christoph Molterer
Kassier & Sektionsleiter Stv.

molterer.34560@raiffeisen-ooe.at
0676/81425688, 07259/2061 29
Ulrichstraße 77, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr

Helmut Plasch
Kassier Stv.

helmut.plasch@tele2.at
0664/1111272, 07252/44195
Sonnenweg 2, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr

Alexander Kubizek, MBA
Nachwuchsleiter

alexander.kubizek@24speed.at
0676/844 88 55 70, 072594400 70
07252/52363 (privat)
Freisingweg 7, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr

Oliver Sonnleitner
Nachwuchsleiter Stv.

oliversonnleitner@gmx.at
0676/9022676

Heideweg 7, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr

Mario Stefan Dorfmayr
Sportlicher Leiter Nachwuchs

m.dorfmayr@drei.at
0650/3655050

Kirchengasse 1, 4400 Steyr

Miriam Froschauer
Sportlicher Leiter Frauen

miriam.froschauer@gmx.at
0650/9217109
Kirchengasse 1, 4400 Steyr

Wolfgang Bauer
Beirat

wolfgang.bauer1@liwest.at
0676/9331182, 07252/47152 (privat)
Ulrichstraße 10/1, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr

Christian Gmainer
Beirat

gmainer@efa-chemie.at
0664 / 5312720
Ramingtalstraße 280, 4441 Behamberg

Wolfgang Grünmann
Beirat

w.gruenmann@gmx.at
0660/2539200, 0680/2195551(privat)
Dambergsiedlung 7, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr

MA Michael Plasch
Beirat

michael.plasch@tele2.at
0660/2512812, 07252/44195 (privat)
Sonnenweg 2, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr

Friedrich Rammersdorfer
Beirat - Veranstaltungen

f.rammersdorfer@gmx.at
0676/6360027, 07252/54090 (privat)
Ulrichstraße 10, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr

Egon Ömer
Beirat

e.oemer@tele2.at
0650/5147900, 07252/51479 (privat)
Schmidstraße 7, 4400 Steyr

Gerald Fichtinger
Rechnungsprüfer

gerald.fichtinger@32278.at
0660 1600470, 07252/90922 (privat)
Dambergsiedlung 11, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr

Clemens Hainböck
Rechnungsprüfer

c.hainboeck@hotmail.com
0664/60600441
Feldweg 17, 4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr